Our Goal:

Treaty 4 Nation Builders


“To serve and support each of the member First Nations in advancing our treaty and inherent rights to education.”


“Working together to implement our inherent and treaty rights to education for the success of our citizens and nations.”

Board of Directors

Board Chair – Nathan Pasap

Vice Chair – Connie Big Eagle

Cote – Chief George Cote
Fishing Lake – Chief Derek Sunshine
Kawacatoose – Councillor Marvin Albert
Keeseekoose –Councillor Alvin Musqua Jr.

Muskowekwan – TBA
Ocean Man – Chief Connie Big Eagle
Pheasant Rump – Chief Ira McArthur
White Bear – Chief Nathan Pasap