Faith Watson

Faith Watson

Executive Director

1-306-331-5411
fwatson@educationalliance.ca

Judy Pinay

Judy Pinay

Director of Finance

1-306-332-7168
jpinay@educationalliance.ca

Angus Vincent

Angus Vincent

Director of Human Resources

1-306-331-8831
avincent@educationalliance.ca

Kristen Tootoosis

Kristen Tootoosis

Director of Mental Health Services

1-306-331-0153
ktootoosis@educationalliance.ca

Shelly Bitternose

Shelly Bitternose

Finance Clerk

1-306-331-8337
sbitternose@educationalliance.ca

Jaclyn Yuzicappi

Jaclyn Yuzicappi

Executive Assistant

1-306-331-5090
jyuzicappi@educationalliance.ca

Claudine Yuzicappi

Claudine Yuzicappi

Administrative Assistant

1-306-331-9060
cyuzicappi@educationalliance.ca

Melissa Delorme

Melissa Delorme

Administrative Assistant

1-306-331-5259
mdelorme@educationalliance.ca

Sarah Ballard

Sarah Ballard

School Services Coordinator

1-306-331-7556
sballard@educationalliance.ca

Brent Endicott

Brent Endicott

Principal/Instructional Designer

1-306-331-5284
bendicott@educationalliance.ca

Sheena Koops

Sheena Koops

Nation Builder Advocate

1-306-331-5533
skoops@educationalliance.ca

Ray Petit

Ray Petit

Nation Builder Advocate

1-306-331-9745
rpetit@educationalliance.ca

Chris Chick

Chris Chick

ICT Computer Technician

1-306-331-6510
cchick@educationalliance.ca

Huu Pham

Huu Pham

Cloud Administrator/Developer

1-306-331-6980
hpham@educationalliance.ca

Brian Standingready

Brian Standingready

Consultant

1-306-575-6789
bstandingready@educationalliance.ca

Vern Severight

Vern Severight

Consultant

1-306-562-7052
vseveright@educationalliance.ca

Lisa Ewack

Lisa Ewack

Student Support Coordinator

1-306-331-6298
lewack@educationalliance.ca

Celeste Tootoosis

Celeste Tootoosis

Culture & Land Based Coordinator

1-306-331-8225
ctootoosis@educationalliance.ca

Kimberly Petit

Kimberly Petit

Instructional Coach

1-306-331-7045
kpetit@educationalliance.ca