Lori Whiteman

Lori Whiteman

Executive Director

1-306-550-5770
lwhiteman@educationalliance.ca

Elodie Jordens

Elodie Jordens

HR Consultant

1-306-540-8465
ejordens@educationalliance.ca

Judy Pinay

Judy Pinay

Accountant

1-306-332-7168
jpinay@educationalliance.ca

Shelly Bitternose

Shelly Bitternose

Finance Clerk

1-306-331-8337
sbitternose@educationalliance.ca

Marcy Velestuk

Marcy Velestuk

Executive Assistant

1-306-861-5779
mvelestuk@educationalliance.ca

Claudine Yuzicappi

Claudine Yuzicappi

Administrative Assistant

1-306-331-9060
cyuzicappi@educationalliance.ca

Jaclyn Yuzicappi

Jaclyn Yuzicappi

Administrative Assistant

1-306-331-5090
jyuzicappi@educationalliance.ca

Sarah Ballard

Sarah Ballard

Literacy Facilitator

1-306-331-7556
sballard@educationalliance.ca

Brent Endicott

Brent Endicott

Instructional Designer

1-306-527-5621
bendicott@educationalliance.ca

Sheena Koops

Sheena Koops

Nation Builder Advocate

1-306-331-5533
skoops@educationalliance.ca

Deni Miclea

Deni Miclea

School Success Analyst

1-306-527-0452
dmiclea@educationalliance.ca

Ray Petit

Ray Petit

Nation Builder Advocate

1-306-331-9745
rpetit@educationalliance.ca

Megaen Reader

Megaen Reader

Student Engagement Consultant

1-306-540-4111
mreader@educationalliance.ca

Megan Strong

Megan Strong

Numeracy Facilitator

1-306-331-7950
mstrong@educationalliance.ca

Jolissa Simon

Jolissa Simon

School Support Facilitator Psychometrist

1-306-331-6117
jsimon@educationalliance.ca

Tony McNabb-Cote

Tony McNabb-Cote

ICT Support Technician

1-306-533-3810
tmcnabbcote@educationalliance.ca

Chris Chick

Chris Chick

ICT Computer Technician

1-306-331-6510
cchick@educationalliance.ca

Huu Pham

Huu Pham

Cloud Administrator/Developer

1-306-331-6980
hpham@educationalliance.ca

Brian Standingready

Brian Standingready

Consultant

1-306-530-1265
bstandingready@educationalliance.ca

Vern Severight

Vern Severight

Consultant

1-306-530-1265
vseveright@educationalliance.ca

JD Miller

JD Miller

Consultant

1-306-940-9777
jmiller@educationalliance.ca

Marry Campbell

Marry Campbell

Consultant

mcampbell@educationalliance.ca

Adam Geiger

Adam Geiger

Tech & Communications Advisor

mcampbell@educationalliance.ca